Testimonials

  • positive review  Took our dog Mollie for a groom today. They did an amazing job on a dog we know is not very good at being groomed. The lady who groomed her ( sorry didnโ€™t catch your name ) said she was an interesting client!. Mollie was not stressed at all and seemed to enjoy the experience. We will definitely be back and your service is highly recommended. Many thanks for a job well done. ๐Ÿ‘

    Mike Rollason Avatar Mike Rollason
    16th July 2019

    positive review  Lovely people who care about your fur babies - their treatments are not rushed and they come out looking and smelling beautiful x

    Emma Austin Clapham Avatar Emma Austin Clapham
    6th July 2019

    positive review  My french bull dog mojo came for her 1st ever spa day she had a wash groom mobility massage blueberry facial she looked absolutely stunning and enjoyed every minute of being pampered would highly recommend Jodie and the team are amazing kind and patient and listen to the dogs needs thank you so much 5โญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธโญ๏ธ

    Jojo Morris-firm Avatar Jojo Morris-firm
    4th July 2019

    positive review  Booked my two Huskies in for a De shed... they were well & truly pampered, the staff here are so friendly & you can tell they just love the animals! My dogs coats are amazing, smell great, really pleased with the service.... would HIGHLY recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Sue Bryan Avatar Sue Bryan
    11th July 2019

    positive review  Bowie went in today to have a fluff and wash. He came back feeling relaxed, smelling lovely and looking great! He even had a face trim and leg tidy-up! Great place full of great peoole.

    Lucy Vann Avatar Lucy Vann
    13th July 2019

    positive review  We would never take Ed anywhere else. Jodie takes as long as he needs to get groomed rather than rushing him through. The result is that he no longer spends days hiding under the table because he has been clipped. Oh and he looks great and smells wonderful....well until he rolls in something. Thank you Jodie. Love the improvements

    Catriona Jakeman Avatar Catriona Jakeman
    6th July 2019

    positive review  They were absolutely brilliant with my rottweiler. She came out a very happy pooch. They have helped me create the best package for my dog. Also my dog isnt the best with hairdryers but Ruff to Royal have worked around that and made sure she had the best time. I would highly recommend these guys.

    Daniie Elizabeth Russell Avatar Daniie Elizabeth Russell
    3rd August 2019

    positive review  I had my dogs teeth descaling done here and she has done a fabulous job!! Taz has now got pretty pearly whites and no more smelly breath!! Would 100% recommend!!!๐Ÿถ

    Chloe Holland Avatar Chloe Holland
    16th July 2019

    positive review  My malamute x husky had a mud bath with a De shredding and facial mask and teeth cleaning would highly recommend grate service so much love shown to the dogs very patient and she looked beautiful when she came out looks like a new dog !! Thanks for such a lovely service Jodie ๐Ÿ‘!

    Lee Morris-Firm Avatar Lee Morris-Firm
    4th July 2019

    positive review  Took Tes today for a teeth clean, absolutely amazing job. No sedation used and her teeth are sparkling, would highly recommend.

    Gail Pickford Avatar Gail Pickford
    20th July 2019

    positive review  Friendly helpful staff who are amazing at what they do.

    Tracey Stringer Avatar Tracey Stringer
    30th June 2019

    positive review  Thank you for doing my grandads dogs teeth this morning. Friendly service 5 stars would highly recommend

    Elle May Harrington Avatar Elle May Harrington
    31st July 2019
  • positive review  Calm and relaxing atmosphere. Nice groom, happy dog.

    Aaron Ash Avatar Aaron Ash
    30th June 2019

    positive review  Booked my two Huskies in for a De shed... they were well & truly pampered, the staff here are so friendly & you can tell they just love the animals! My dogs coats are amazing, smell great, really pleased with the service.... would HIGHLY recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Sue Bryan Avatar Sue Bryan
    11th July 2019

    positive review  Bowie went in today to have a fluff and wash. He came back feeling relaxed, smelling lovely and looking great! He even had a face trim and leg tidy-up! Great place full of great peoole.

    Lucy Vann Avatar Lucy Vann
    13th July 2019

    positive review  We would never take Ed anywhere else. Jodie takes as long as he needs to get groomed rather than rushing him through. The result is that he no longer spends days hiding under the table because he has been clipped. Oh and he looks great and smells wonderful....well until he rolls in something. Thank you Jodie. Love the improvements

    Catriona Jakeman Avatar Catriona Jakeman
    6th July 2019

    positive review  They were absolutely brilliant with my rottweiler. She came out a very happy pooch. They have helped me create the best package for my dog. Also my dog isnt the best with hairdryers but Ruff to Royal have worked around that and made sure she had the best time. I would highly recommend these guys.

    Daniie Elizabeth Russell Avatar Daniie Elizabeth Russell
    3rd August 2019

    positive review  I had my dogs teeth descaling done here and she has done a fabulous job!! Taz has now got pretty pearly whites and no more smelly breath!! Would 100% recommend!!!๐Ÿถ

    Chloe Holland Avatar Chloe Holland
    16th July 2019

    positive review  My malamute x husky had a mud bath with a De shredding and facial mask and teeth cleaning would highly recommend grate service so much love shown to the dogs very patient and she looked beautiful when she came out looks like a new dog !! Thanks for such a lovely service Jodie ๐Ÿ‘!

    Lee Morris-Firm Avatar Lee Morris-Firm
    4th July 2019

    positive review  Took Tes today for a teeth clean, absolutely amazing job. No sedation used and her teeth are sparkling, would highly recommend.

    Gail Pickford Avatar Gail Pickford
    20th July 2019

    positive review  Friendly helpful staff who are amazing at what they do.

    Tracey Stringer Avatar Tracey Stringer
    30th June 2019

    positive review  Thank you for doing my grandads dogs teeth this morning. Friendly service 5 stars would highly recommend

    Elle May Harrington Avatar Elle May Harrington
    31st July 2019